Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Education: Articles and databases

Remote access

For remote use of e-materials from outside Tampere University or Tampere University of Applied Sciences log into the library's search service Andor with your tuni user account.

More information on remote access from the library website.

If there is a problem with the remote use of e-materials, please contact the library: library@tuni.fi or with the feedback form.

FAQ about remote access
 

Andor search

Search Andor database

Key Databases

Other useful databases

Useful tips and guides

If you are looking for a particular article:

  1. Search it in Andor
  2. Search it in Google Scholar. For remote access use this link or the one on Databases A-Z list.

See our guides:

Databases A-Z

Articles not in our collections

If you can't find the article that you need, contact the Library's Interlibrary Services.

GoogleScholar

When using GoogleScholar off-campus, use the link above to get full-text links to materials provided by Tampere University Library.

Information Specialist

Sisko Sallama's picture
Sisko Sallama
Contact:
etunimi.sukunimi@tuni.fi
Keskustakampus, LINNA

Information specialist

Marja-Liisa Timperi's picture
Marja-Liisa Timperi
Contact:
TAMK pääkampus

Library's contact information and opening hours