Skip to Main Content

Tietokannat A-Z | A-Z Databases

Loading...



Uusia Tietokantoja | New Databases

Loading...
Alternate Name(s): aikaisempi nimi: Artfilms
Yli 2000 videota: taide-elokuvia, dokumentteja, haastatteluja ja oppitunteja mm. taiteen, arkkitehtuurin, elokuvan ja tanssin aloilta. Videot kuuluvat Arts & Humanities -kokoelmaan. Teatteritaiteen alan videot löytyvät Bloomsburyn Drama Online -alustalta.

Over 2000 videos from top artists and producers. Subjects: Architecture & Design, Film & Cinema and Visual Arts, Dance, Communication & Culture, New Media and Digital Art. Drama and Performance videos have moved to Drama Online platform of Bloomsbury.
Complete Anatomy
Lääketieteen opetuksen ja oppimisen tueksi kehitetty anatomiapalvelu / sovellus. Katso E-aineisto-oppaan Complete Anatomy -ohjeet

Complete Anatomy is an anatomy learning tool designed to support medical education. See E-resource guide's Complete Anatomy instructions
Drama Online (Bloomsbury) This link opens in a new window
Alternate Name(s): Aikaisempi nimi: Artfilms
Artfilmsin alustalla olleet näyttämötaiteen videot (n. 270) ovat siirtyneet Drama Online -alustalle. Huom! Kaikki Drama Onlinen aineistot eivät käytettävissä Tampereen korkeakouluyhteisössä.

Drama and Performance videos (over 270) on Artfilms are now available here. Note! All of Drama Online content is not available for Tampere Universities.
Gale Business: Insights This link opens in a new window
Tutkimustietoa, raportteja, uutisia ja tilastotietoa kansainvälisistä yrityksistä ja teollisuudenaloista. Sisältää yli 450 000 yrityksen tiedot.

Current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports of global companies and industries. Over 450,000 company profiles.
Gartner This link opens in a new window
Informaatioteknologian tutkimusjulkaisujen ja konsultointipalvelujen alusta. Gartner sisältää tutkimusraportteja IT-alan suuntauksista ja alan trendeistä, parhaista käytännöistä, digitaalisesta strategiasta ja hallinnon ja politiikan kehittämisestä.

Huom: Käyttöönotto on kolmivaiheinen

Platform for technology research publications and consultation services. Subscription contains access to research reports on knowledge and insight on IT trends, best practices, digital strategy, and governance and policy development

Note: deployment is three-phased
Knowledge Unlatched - KU Journals Collection This link opens in a new window
  • Open Access
New
Knowledge Unlatched on organisaatio, joka tarjoaa kirjastoille ja kustantajille ympäri maailmaa mahdollisuuden työskennellä yhdessä luodakseen kestävän reitin avoimeen julkaisemiseen. Open Research Library -palvelusta löydät yli 3000 avointa e-kirjaa eri tieteenaloilta ja KU Journals Collection -kokoelmasta yli 50 avointa e-lehteä.

Knowledge Unlatched is an organisation that offers an opportunity for libraries and publishers from around the world to work together to create a sustainable route to Open Access. In Open Research Library you can find over 3000 freely open e-books and in KU Journals Collection you can find over 50 Open Access e-journals.
Knowledge Unlatched - Open Research Library This link opens in a new window
  • Open Access
New
Alternate Name(s): KU
Knowledge Unlatched on organisaatio, joka tarjoaa kirjastoille ja kustantajille ympäri maailmaa mahdollisuuden työskennellä yhdessä luodakseen kestävän reitin avoimeen julkaisemiseen. Open Research Library -palvelusta löydät yli 3000 avointa e-kirjaa eri tieteenaloilta ja KU Journals Collection -kokoelmasta yli 50 avointa e-lehteä..

Knowledge Unlatched is an organisation that offers an opportunity for libraries and publishers from around the world to work together to create a sustainable route to Open Access. In Open Research Library you can find over 3000 freely open e-books and in KU Journals Collection you can find over 50 Open Access e-journals.
Library of Latin Texts Online This link opens in a new window
Library of Latin Texts (LLT) on maailman laajin latinankielisten tekstien tietokanta. Se sisältää tekstejä kaikilta aihealueilta ja aikakausilta. Tekstit ovat peräisin mm. sarjasta Corpus Christianorum.

Library of Latin Texts (LLT) is the world’s leading database for Latin texts. It gathers Latin texts of all genres and all periods. The texts have been taken from the Corpus Christianorum series and from many other leading editions.
Loeb Classical Library This link opens in a new window
Alternate Name(s): Digital Loeb Classical Library, Loeb
Sisältää klassista kirjallisuutta, mm. eeppistä ja lyyristä runoutta, tragedioita, komedioita sekä historiaa ja filosofiaa ja muita historiallisten ajattelijoiden tekstejä sekä alkukielillä kreikaksi ja latinaksi että englanninoksina. Yli 520 teosta. James Loeb perusti alkuperäisen kokoelman vuonna 1911.

The series is gives access to all that is important in Greek and Latin literature through original text and English translation: epic and lyric poetry, tragedy and comedy, history, travel, philosophy, and oratory etc. Includes over 520 volumes. James Loeb founded the classical library in 1911.
Overton This link opens in a new window
  • Kirjaudu etäkäytössa | Log in for remote access
New
Sisältää tietoja julkishallinnon ja ajatushautomoiden julkaisuista, työpapereista yms. Julkaisuja on kerätty tuhansista lähteistä lähes kaikista maailman maista. Lisäksi tietokanta sisältä tiedot näiden julkaisujen sisältämistä viittauksista tieteellisiin julkaisuihin. Palvelun avulla voi etsiä ns. harmaata kirjallisuutta tai tutkia, kuinka tiettyihin tieteellisiin julkaisuihin on viitattu ei-tieteellisissä julkaisuissa.

Overton is the world’s largest searchable index of policy documents, guidelines, think tank publications and working papers. It collects data from 182 countries and over a thousand sources worldwide with more being added all the time.
title
Loading...

Logo

Email: library@tuni.fi
P. 0294 520 900

Kirjaston kotisivut | Library homepage
Andor

Palaute | Feedback