Skip to Main Content
Open Access e-kirjoja
- B.C Open Textbook Collection contains textbooks from several different subject.
- DOAB - Directory of Open Access Books is the most extensive critical directory of scientific Open Access books.
- Intech Open Access Books contains openly accessible monographs, mainly in the field of physical sciences, engineering and technology, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities.
- JSTOR Open Access ebooks from 90 publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press. Contains openly accessible academic monographs, mainly in the field of humanities and social sciences.
- Milne Open Textbooks contains textbooks from several different subject.
- MuseProjekt includes books and journals in the humanities and social sciences from university presses and scholarly societies.
- NCBI (National Center for Biotechnology Information) Open Access books and documents in life science and healthcare.
- Oapen offers an extensive, critical directory of Open Access monographs. The list of Top subjects provides useful information on subjects and contact information of various publishers.
- OpenEdition is a French portal in the fields of humanities and social sciences.
- Open Humanities Press includes Open Access books and journals.
- Open Textbook Library contains textbooks from several different subject.
- Physics World Discovery (IOPscience) includes books in physics.
Kustantajien open access e-kirjakokoelmia
