Skip to main content

Environmental Engineering and Energy Technology: Articles and databases

Guide for environmental engineering and energy technology students

Remote access

Remote use of e-materials from outside Tampere University or Tampere University of Applied Sciences requires logging into the library's search service at TuniLib or Andor with your Tuni-id. More information on remote access from the Library website.

If there is a problem with the remote use of e-materials, please contact the library by e-mail: kirjasto@tuni.fi or with the feedback form.
 

Andor and TuniLib

Search TuniLib database (e-books, printed books, journals, Finnish articles)

Search Andor database (e-journal articles and e-books)

Key Databases

Begin with these databases:

Other useful databases

Continue with these databases:

Useful tips and guides

If you are looking for a particular article:

  1. Search it in Andor
  2. Search it in TuniLib's advanced search
  3. Search it in GoogleScholar while on campus (remote access with not yet available)

See our guides:

Databases A-Z

GoogleScholar

When using GoogleScholar off-campus, use the link above to get full-text links to materials provided by Tampere University Library.

Articles not in our collections

If you can't find the article that you need, contact the Library's Interlibrary Services or request an article copy from the National Repository Library.

Ask your librarian

Esa Hakala's picture
Esa Hakala
Contact:
050 4079124

Library opening hours

Tampere University Library's opening hours and contact information on our website.