IEEE Xplore - IEEE Electronic Library (IEL)This link opens in a new windowVerkkolehtiä, konferenssijulkaisuja, standardeja ja e-kirjoja tietotekniikan, elektroniikan ja sähkötekniikan aloilta.
Publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE). Journal articles, conference proceedings, standards and e-books.
KnovelThis link opens in a new windowTekniikan alan englanninkielinen e-kirjapalvelu. E-kirjojen taulukoita ja grafiikkaa on mahdollista muokata omien tarkoitusten mukaisiksi. Aihealueina mm. kemia, rakentaminen, yleiset insinööritieteet, ympäristötekniikka, sähkö- ja energiatekniikka, mekaniikka, elektroniikka, tekstiiliala ja materiaalitieteet. Tampereen yliopiston kirjaston kokoelman aihealueet saa näkyviin kohdasta Browse > My subscription. E-aineisto-oppaan Knovel-ohjeet
Knovel provides a one-stop source for finding answers to science and engineering questions. Also covers biochemistry, biology & biotechnology, environment & environmental engineering, food science, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics & toiletries. Part of books contains interactive tables. To see the collection of Tampere University Library, please click Browse - My subscription. E-resource guide's Knovel instructions
Scopus (Elsevier)This link opens in a new windowMonitieteinen viittaus- ja tiivistelmätietokanta
Multidisciplinary abstract and citation database.. Technology, nature sciences, mathematics, business. 1823-, over 60 million references. 21 500 journals, 7,2 million conference proceedings, 360 trade publications, 530 book series. 27 million patents from five patent offices.
Note: If the website asks for login information, empty the browser' cache and restart it.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)This link opens in a new windowYli 2200 lehden kokotekstiartikkelit pääosin luonnontieteiden ja lääketieteen aloilta, mutta myös taloustieteiden, yhteiskuntatieteiden sekä humanististen tieteiden aloilta. 1995-, 4925 kirjaa, 33 hakuteosta.
Multidisciplinary. Technology, nature sciences, mathematics, business. 1995-, over 14 million articles, over 2200 full text journals, 4925 books, 33 reference works.
SpringerLinkThis link opens in a new windowYli 2200 lehteä matematiikan, fysiikan, kemian, lääke-, luonnon-, ympäristö-, geo-, insinööri-, tietojenkäsittely-, taloustieteiden ja humanististen tieteiden aloilta.
Multidisciplinary. Technology, nature sciences, medicine, business, social sciences. +2200 full text journals, +41 000 books, 177 reference works. Includes book series Lecture Notes in Computer Science.
ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowArtikkeleita, sisällysluetteloita ja artikkeliviitteitä lehdistä ja konferenssijulkaisuista tietojenkäsittelyn alalta.
ACM is an international scientific and educational organization dedicated to advancing the arts, sciences, and applications of information technology. ACM Digital Library provides the full text publications of the Association for Computing Machinery.1947-, about 750 000 citations, over 400 000 fulltext articles, updated weekly. Also ACM Guide to Computing Literature database, over 1,7 million citations.
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts - CSA (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowInformation technology. 1981-, over 1,4 million references. Database is now part of Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database. By default, your search will be limited to Computer and Information Systems Abstracts content only. Deselect the checkbox to expand your search and get more results.
Business Searching Interface (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowBusiness Searching Interface provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research. Business and economics, society, technology, science, medicine. Database menu. Direct linking to business report browsing.
EmeraldThis link opens in a new windowYli 300 lehteä johtamisen, talouden, liiketaloustieteen, markkinoinnin, hallinnon ja sekä informaatiotutkimuksen, tekniikan ja yhteiskuntatieteiden aloilta.
Contains over 300 full text journals in management, technology, business, information studies, education, social care and tourism.
ETDE World Energy Base, ETDEWEBThis link opens in a new windowEnergy technology, environment technology, automation technology, material technology. 1987-, selectively 1974- , 4,4 million references, over 388 000 full text documents.
ProQuest CentralThis link opens in a new windowLaaja, monitieteinen kokotekstitietokanta. Kokoaa yhteen ProQuestin alatietokannat eri aloita.
Large multidisciplinary full-text database bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas.
Technology Collection (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowThe Technology Collection includes the Advanced Technology & Aerospace and Materials Science & Engineering, and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowViitetietokantoja, joissa on artikkelitietojen lisäksi tietoa artikkelien saamista viittauksista. Web of Science sisältää Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index ja Arts & Humanities Citation Index -tietokannat. Sisältää myös Journal and Highly Cited Data -aineiston, joka kattaa Journal Citation Reports ja Essential Science Indicators -aineistot
Web of Science provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Also includes Journal and Highly Cited Data, which covers Journal Citation Reports and Essential Science Indicators -resources.
Multidisciplinary. Technology, nature sciences, economy, architecture. Web of Science Core Collection -databases: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts and Humanities Citation Index 1975- and Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science, Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities 1990-, 24 million references.
Also Derwent innovation index, Journal citations reports, Essential science indicators, Incites.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowSisältää tieteellisiä lehtiä lääketieteen, luonnon-, yhteiskunta- ja humanististen tieteiden sekä tekniikan, biotieteiden ja kemian aloilta. Sisältää myös e-kirjoja ja hakuteoksia eri aloilta.
Multidisciplinary. Technology, nature sciences, medicine. 1997-, about 1400 full text journals. Reference Works licensed perpetually.
SähköverkkoekstraThis link opens in a new windowSähköverkkoekstra on tietopalvelu sähköverkko-, verkonrakennus- ja urakointiyhtiöissä työskenteleville.Palvelu kokoaa yhteen paikkaan ajankohtaisen sähköverkkoalaa koskevan tiedon. Jatkuvasti päivittyvästä Sähköverkkoekstrasta saa alaa koskevat uusimmat sähköverkkosuositukset ja verkostourakka-asiakirjat.
Kirjaudu kirjaston hakupalvelu Andoriin Tuni-tunnuksella tai Taysin etäkäyttötunnuksella.
Voit myös ladata Libkey Nomad -lisäosan selaimeesi. Tällöin saat tiedon, jos löytämäsi artikkeli on saatavissa kirjaston kautta. Kirjautumalla Tuni-tunnuksella saat pääsyn aineistoon.
Google Scholarin kautta kirjaston hankkimiin aineistoihin: Vasen yläkulma kolme viivaa ⇒ Asetukset ⇒ Kirjastolinkit ⇒ etsi ja valitse listalta Tampere University - TUNI Fulltext ⇒ tallenna
