Tutkimukseen liittyvää - Lääketiede - Oppaat | Guides at Tampere University Library

Oppaita tiedonhankintaan

Tiedonhaun opas
Systemaattinen tiedonhaku
Opas systemaattisen tiedonhaun eri vaiheisiin. Soveltuu erityisesti systemaattisen katsauksen tekemiseen.

Tutkimusmenetelmäoppaita

Cochrane Handbook for Systematic Reviews of Interventions
HTA-opas HTA-opas kertoo, miten terveydenhuollon menetelmien arviointi, toiselta nimeltään hoitoteknologioiden arviointi eli HTA, käytännössä tehdään, aina aihevalinnasta arviointitiedon vaikutusten mittaamiseen. HTA-opas on tarkoitettu erityisesti terveydenhuollon ammattilaisille ja asiantuntijoille, terveyspoliittisille päätöksentekijöille, tutkijoille ja opiskelijoille.
Hoitosuositustyöryhmien käsikirja Käsikirja on tarkoitettu Käypä hoito -suositusten sekä Lääkärin tietokantojen ja EBMG:n hoitosuositusten laatijoille. Käypä hoito -suositusten tiedonhakukäytäntö on kuvattu käsikirjan osassa I (Kirjallisuushaut hoitosuositusta varten). Käsikirjan osassa II kuvataan tutkimustiedon kriittisen arvioinnin menetelmät.
Institute of Medicine. Finding what works in health care: standards for systematic reviews
Systematic Reviews: CRD's guidance for undertaking systematic reviews in health care Yorkin yliopistossa Englannissa toimivan Centre for Reviews and Disseminationin suosittu opas systemaattisten katsausten laadintaan.
Cooper H, Hedges LV, Valentine JC. The Handbook of Research Synthesis and Meta-Analysis.
Khan K, Kunz R, Kleijnen J, Antes G. Systematic reviews to support evidence-based medicine: how to review and apply findings of healthcare research
Schmid CH, Stijnen T, White I. (eds.) Handbook of Meta-Analysis Key features: Rigorous coverage of the full range of current statistical methodology used in meta-analysis Comprehensive, coherent, and unified overview of the statistical foundations behind meta-analysis Detailed description of the primary methods for both univariate and multivariate data Computer code to reproduce examples in chapters Thorough review of the literature with thousands of references Applications to specific types of biomedical and social science data This book is for a broad audience of graduate students, researchers, and practitioners interested in the theory and application of statistical methods for meta-analysis. It is written at the level of graduate courses in statistics, but will be of interest to and readable for quantitative scientists from a range of disciplines. The book can be used as a graduate level textbook, as a general reference for methods, or as an introduction to specialized topics using state-of-the art methods.

SAGE Research Methods This link opens in a new window SAGE Research Methods sisältää kirjoja, hakuteoksia, lehtiartikkeleita ja videoita tutkimusmenetelmien aihealueilta. SAGE Research Methods contains books, reference works, articles and videos on research methods. 
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Kirjoittaminen

Viitteidenhallintaohjelmat
Opas viitteidenhallintaohjelman valintaan ja viitteiden siirtoon.

EQUATOR Network - Enhancing the QUAlity and Transparency Of health Research Raportointiohjeita eri tutkimustyypeille (mm. RCT, havainnoivat tutimukset, hoitosuositukset, taloudelliset arvioinnit). PRISMA, CONSORT, AGREE, CHEERS ym.
PRISMA: Preferred Reporting Items for Systematic Reviews and Meta-Analyses PRISMA is an evidence-based minimum set of items for reporting in systematic reviews and meta-analyses. PRISMA focuses on the reporting of reviews evaluating randomized trials, but can also be used as a basis for reporting systematic reviews of other types of research, particularly evaluations of interventions. Who should use PRISMA? Authors: PRISMA aims to help authors improve the reporting of systematic reviews and meta-analyses. Journal Peer reviewers and editors: PRISMA may also be useful for critical appraisal of published systematic reviews, although it is not a quality assessment instrument to gauge the quality of a systematic review.
PRISMA-S: PRISMA Search Reporting Extension Extension to PRISMA Statement for literature search reporting
R package and ShinyApp for making PRISMA2020 flow diagrams

Citing Medicine US National Library of Medicine's Citing Medicine provides assistance to authors in compiling lists of references for their publications, to editors in revising such lists, to publishers in setting reference standards for their authors and editors, and to librarians and others in formatting bibliographic citations.
Recommendations for the Conduct, Reporting, Editing and Publication of Scholarly Work in Medical Journals (ICMJE) ICMJE developed these recommendations to review best practice and ethical standards in the conduct and reporting of research and other material published in medical journals, and to help authors, editors, and others involved in peer review and biomedical publishing create and distribute accurate, clear, reproducible, unbiased medical journal articles.

Biostatistiikka

Biostatistiikkaohjausta Kaupin kampuksella

Työkaluja

Teetkö systemaattista katsausta? Tarvitsetko sen tekemistä helpottavia ohjelmistoja? Tutustu Systematic Review Toolboxiin, joka kokoaa ilmaisia ja maksullisia työkaluja yhteen paikkaan. Toolboxia ylläpitää ryhmä Newcastlen ja Sheffieldin yliopistojen tutkijoita.

Systematic Review Toolbox The Systematic Review Toolbox is a community-driven, searchable, web-based catalogue of tools that support various tasks within the systematic review and wider evidence synthesis process. The toolbox aims to help researchers and reviewers find the following: Software tools Quality assessment / critical appraisal checklists Reporting standards Guidelines

Lääketiede: Tutkimukseen liittyvää

Oppaita tiedonhankintaan

Tutkimusmenetelmäoppaita

Kirjoittaminen

Biostatistiikka

Työkaluja