Books - Electrical Engineering - Oppaat | Guides at Tampere University Library

E-book guide

E-books can be read online or you can download them to your own device. Loan period is usually 1-14 days.

E-book guide

E-book databases

AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window E-kirjoja, hakuteoksia, videoita, interaktiivisia graafeja, case study -aineistoja ja tutoriaaleja insinööritieteiden alalta. E-books, handbooks, videos, interactive graphs, case studies and tutorials in engineering. 
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window Monitieteinen e-kirjatietokanta, joka sisältää Academic Complete, Open Access Complete, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion -kokoelmat sekä yksittäin ostettuja e-kirjoja.Multidisciplinary e-book service which includes Academic Complete, Open Access Complete, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion collections and individual e-books purchases.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis eBooks This link opens in a new window Monitieteinen e-kirjatietokanta.Multidisciplinary e-book service. 
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Knovel This link opens in a new window Tekniikan alan englanninkielinen e-kirjapalvelu. E-kirjojen taulukoita ja grafiikkaa on mahdollista muokata omien tarkoitusten mukaisiksi. Aihealueina mm. kemia, rakentaminen, yleiset insinööritieteet, ympäristötekniikka, sähkö- ja energiatekniikka, mekaniikka, elektroniikka, tekstiiliala ja materiaalitieteet. Tampereen yliopiston kirjaston kokoelman aihealueet saa näkyviin kohdasta Browse > My subscription. Knovel provides a one-stop source for finding answers to science and engineering questions. Also covers biochemistry, biology & biotechnology, environment & environmental engineering, food science, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics & toiletries. Part of books contains interactive tables. To see the collection of Tampere University Library, please click Browse - My subscription. 
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Printed books

You'll find printed books in the Andor search service.

Shelf classes related to electrical engineering in Hervanta

P 537 Electricity. Magnetism
P 621.3 Electrical engineering
P 621.31 Electrical power engineering
P 621.37/.38 Electronics
P 621.39 Communication engineering. Digital signal processing

Shelf classes related to electrical engineering in TAMK Main Campus

62.6 Electrical engineering
62.67 Electronics