Skip to Main Content

Tietokannat A-Z | A-Z Databases

Loading...



Uusia Tietokantoja | New Databases

Loading...
ASTM Compass® on American Society for Testing and Materialsin julkaisema tietokanta, joka sisältää yli 12 000 standardia, manuaaleja, teknisiä raportteja ja oppaita sekä ASTM:n julkaisemat 9 lehteä. Lisäksi palvelusta löytyy yli 47 000 artikkelia.

ASTM Compass® by American Society for Testing and Materials includes 12 000+ standards, 1500+ books and 47 000 articles and nine journals.
COSMIC on CIOSin (Communication Institute for Online Scholarship) tuottama viestinnän ja journalismin alan arkisto. COSMIC sisältää luokiteltua tietoa, mittareita, tutkimus- ja data-analyysejä sekä muita metodologiaan liittyviä artikkeleita.

COSMIC is the primary repository for the communication and journalism fields for published indexes, scales, and other systems for measurement, and for published articles treating topics in measurement procedure, research design, data analysis, and other issues in methodology.
Yhdenvertaisuutta, monimuotoisuutta ja inklusiivisuutta käsitteleviä e-kirjoja eri tieteenaloilta ja useilta eri kustantajilta. Kokoelma sisältää yli 18 000 kirjaa, jotka ovat käytössä Ebook Central -palvelussa.

Over 18 000 e-books on the themes of diversity, equity and inclusion. The content is interdisciplinary and from many publishers and authors from all over the world. The collection is available on Ebook Central.
Frontiers on Open Access -kustantaja ja Open Access -portaali.
Frontiers is an Open Access Publisher and Open Science Platform.
GHO on portaali WHO:n 194:n jäsenvaltion terveystilastoihin. Se tarjoaa pääsyn yli 1000 terveysaiheiseen teemaan ja erilaisiin indikaattoreihin, mm. sairauksien kuolleisuus, vuosituhannen kehitystavoitteet, tartuntataudit ja riskitekijät, epidemiat, terveydenhuoltojärjestelmät, ympäristöterveys, väkivalta ja vammat sekä oikeudenmukaisuus.

GHO is a portal to the health statistics of WHO's 194 member countries. It provides access from more than 1000 health topics to indicators including disease mortality, Millennium Development Goals, Infectious Diseases and Risk Factors, Epidemics, Health Systems, Environmental Health, Violence and Injuries, and Justice.
Library of Latin Texts (LLT) on maailman laajin latinankielisten tekstien tietokanta. Se sisältää tekstejä kaikilta aihealueilta ja aikakausilta. Tekstit ovat peräisin mm. sarjasta Corpus Christianorum. LLT on koekäytössä 31.12.2022 asti.

Library of Latin Texts (LLT) is the world’s leading database for Latin texts. It gathers Latin texts of all genres and all periods. The texts have been taken from the Corpus Christianorum series and from many other leading editions. The trial period will end 31.12.2022.
Oxford University Pressin lehtiä. OUP:n e-kirjat siirtyvät Oxford Academic -alustalle heinäkuussa 2022.

Journals by Oxford University Press. OUP e-books will move to Oxford Academic in July 2022.
SAE Internationalin ylläpitämä ilmainen kuljetus-, ajoneuvo- ja ilmailualan arkisto. Palvelu mahdollistaa englanninkielisten preprint-artikkelien jakamisen ja kommentoimisen.

This free online archive and sharing service provides English-language preprints in the mobility/transportation field, including ground vehicles, commercial vehicles, and aerospace and aviation.
SRM Video -kokoelma sisältää yli 480 videota tutkimusprosesseista ja tutkimusmenetelmistä. Kokoelma sisältää opetusvideoita, haastatteluja, tapaustutkimuksia ja pienoisdokumentteja tutkimusprosesseihin liittyen.

SRM Video includes hours of tutorials, interviews, video case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. The 480+ streaming videos cover every aspect of the research process and hundreds of qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods.
Materiaalitieteen aineistoja sisältävä SpringerMaterials koostuu seuraavista kokoelmista: Landolt – Börnstein, Inorganic Solid Phases, MSI Eureka, Metal foam,
Polymer Thermodynamics, Substance Profile, Thermophysical Properties

SpringerMaterials provides curated data and advanced functionalities to support research in materials science, physics, chemistry, engineering, and other related fields. The following collections are included: Landolt – Börnstein, Inorganic Solid Phases, MSI Eureka, Metal foam, Polymer Thermodynamics, Substance Profile, Thermophysical Properties
  • Käyttöoikeus | User rights
New
World Bank Data Catalog parantaa Maailmanpankin tietojen löytämistä, lataamista ja jakamista. Se sisältää Maailmanpankin mikrodataa, talouden ja energiatiedon alustojen tietoja sekä datasettejä avoimen datan aineistoista. Joihinkin datasetteihin on rajoitettu pääsy.

The Data Catalog is designed to make World Bank's development data easy to find, download, use, and share. It includes data from the World Bank's microdata, finances and energy data platforms, as well as datasets from the open data catalog. Some datasets may have restricted access.
Maailmanpankki on avannut datansa, tietonsa ja tutkimuksensa innovoinnin edistämiseksi sekä kehityksen ja talouden avoimuuden lisäämiseksi. Joihinkin datasetteihin saattaa olla rajattu pääsy.

World Bank has opened its data, knowledge, and research to foster innovation and increase transparency in development and finances. Some datasets may have restricted access.
World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) on Maailmanpankin virallinen avoin julkaisuarkisto.

The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access repository.
World Politics Review julkaisee eri alojen asiantuntijoiden, kuten tutkijoiden, poliitikkojen sekä journalistien laatimia artikkeleita, uutisia ja podcasteja ajankohtaisista aiheista. Palvelussa on myös laajempia analyyseja. Voit käyttää palvelua myös EBSCOn kautta tästä linkistä tai valitsemalla Choose Databases -toiminnon kautta WPR:n. Palvelu on koekäytössä 30.6.2022 asti.


World Politics Review publishes topical articles, news and podcasts from experts on the subjects they write about, including researchers, academics, policymakers and journalists. There are also in-depth analyses and feature articles. You'll find WPR also via EBSCO Databases or directly here. The service is on trial until 30th of June 2022.
Zotero-viitteidenhallintaohjelman avulla saat kerättyä ja hallinnoitua kirjallisessa työssä käyttämiesi lähteiden viitetiedot. Ohjeita kirjaston oppaassa: https://libguides.tuni.fi/viitteidenhallintaohjelmat/zotero

Zotero reference management tool allows you to collect and manage the reference information of the sources you use in written work. More instructions: https://libguides.tuni.fi/reference-management/Zotero
title
Loading...

Logo

Email: library@tuni.fi
P. 0294 520 900

Kirjaston kotisivut | Library homepage
Andor

Palaute | Feedback