Acta dermato venereologica
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and allergology
Acta neurochirurgica: the European journal of neurosurgery
* Neurokirurgia / Neurosurgery
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica
* Naistentaudit ja synnytykset / Gynaecology and Obstetrics
Acta Ophthalmologica Vuoteen 2007 nimellä Acta Ophthalmologica Scandinavica
* Silmätaudit / Ophthalmology
Acta orthopaedica
* Ortopedia ja traumatologia / Orthopaedics and Traumatology
* Yleiskirurgia / Surgery
Acta oto-laryngologica
* Korva- nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorinolaryngology
Acta paediatrica
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
Age and ageing
* Geriatria / Geriatrics
AJR American journal of roentgenology
* Radiologia / Radiology
Allergy
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and Allergology
American journal of forensic medicine and pathology
* Oikeuslääketiede / Forensic Medicine
American journal of human genetics
* Perinnöllisyyslääketiede / Medical Genetics
American journal of kidney diseases
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
American journal of medicine
* Sisätaudit / Internal Medicine
American journal of obstetrics and gynecology
* Naistentaudit ja synnytykset / Gynaecology and Obstetrics
American journal of ophthalmology
* Silmätaudit / Ophthalmology
American journal of orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics
* Hampaiden oikomishoito
American journal of psychiatry
* Oikeuspsykiatria / Forensic Medicine
* Psykiatria / Psychiatry
American journal of respiratory and critical care medicine
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
American journal of sports medicine
* Liikuntalääketiede / Sports Medicine
* Ortopedia ja traumatologia / Orthopaedics and traumatology
American journal of surgical pathology
* Patologia / Pathology
Anesthesia and Analgesia
* Anestesiologia ja tehohoito / Anaesthesiology
Annals of emergency medicine
* Akuuttilääketiede
Annals of internal medicine
* Sisätaudit / Internal Medicine
Annals of neurology
* Lastenneurologia / Child Neurology
* Neurologia / Neurology
Annals of oncology
* Syöpätaudit / Oncology
Annals of plastic surgery
* Plastiikkakirurgia / Plastic Surgery
Annals of surgery
* Gastroenterologinen kirurgia / Gastroenterologic Surgery
Annals of the rheumatic diseases
* Reumatologia / Rheumatology
Annals of thoracic surgery
* Sydän- ja rintaelinkirurgia / Heart Surgery
Archives of disease in childhood
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
Archives of physical medicine and rehabilitation
* Fysiatria / Physiatrics
Arthritis & Rheumatology
* Reumatologia / Rheumatology
BJOG: International journal of obstetrics and gynaecology
* Naistentaudit ja synnytykset / Gynaecology and Obstetrics
BJU international
* Urologia / Urology
Blood
* Kliininen hematologia / Clinical Haematology
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
BMJ
* Infektiosairaudet / Infectious Diseases
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary medicine and Allergology
* Kliininen farmakologia ja lääkehoito / Clinical Pharmacology
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorhinolaryngology
* Liikuntalääketiede
* Sisätaudit / Internal medicine
Bone and joint journal
* Ortopedia ja traumatologia / Orthopaedics and traumatology
British journal of anaesthesia
* Anestesiologia ja tehohoito / Anaesthesiology
British journal of dermatology
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and Allergology
British journal of haematology
* Kliininen hematologia
British journal of psychiatry
* Psykiatria / Psychiatry
British journal of Sports medicine
* Liikuntalääketiede / Sports medicine
British journal of surgery
* Yleiskirurgia / Surgery
Caries research
* Kliininen hammashoito, kariologia ja endodontia
Chest
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
Child and adolescent mental health
* Lastenpsykiatria / Child psychiatry
Circulation
* Kardiologia / Cardiology
* Liikuntalääketiede
Clinica chimica acta
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
Clinical chemistry
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
Clinical chemistry and laboratory medicine
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
Clinical endocrinology
* Endokrinologia / Endocrinology
Clinical infectious diseases
* Infektiosairaudet / Infectious Diseases
* Kliininen mikrobiologia / Clinical Microbiology
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / Suun mikrobiologia
Clinical journal of the American Society of Nephrology
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
Clinical microbiology and infection
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / Suun mikrobiologia
Clinical neurophysiology
* Kliininen neurofysiologia / Clinical Neurophysiology
Clinical oral implants research
* Kliininen hammashoito, protetiikka ja purentafysiologia
Clinical otolaryngology
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorhinolaryngology
Clinical pharmacology and therapeutics
* Kliininen farmakologia ja lääkehoito / Clinical Pharmacology
Clinical physiology and functional imaging
* Kliininen fysiologia ja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical Physiology
Clinical rehabilitation
* Fysiatria / Physiatrics
Clinics in plastic surgery
* Plastiikkakirurgia / Plastic Surgery
Community dentistry and oral epidemiology
* Hammaslääketiede / Terveydenhuolto
Contact dermatitis
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and Allergology
Cranio - Journal craniomandibular practice
* Kliininen hammashoito, protetiikka ja purentafysiologia
Critical care
* Anestesiologia /Anesthesiology
Dental traumatology
* Kliininen hammashoito, lasten hammashoito
Dentomaxillofacial radiology
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suuradiologia
Developmental medicine and child neurology
* Foniatria / Phoniatrics
* Lastenneurologia / Child Neurology
Diabetes care
* Endokrinologia / Endocrinology
Diseases of the colon and rectum
* Gastroenterologinen kirurgia / Gastroenterologic Surgery
Drugs
* Kliininen farmakologia ja lääkehoito / Clinical Pharmacology
Duodecim
* Endokrinologia / Endocrinology
* Fysiatria / Physiatrics
* Geriatria / Geriatrics
* Foniatria / Phoniatrics
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suun mikrobiologia
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suupatologia
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and Allergology
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
* Kliininen farmakologia ja lääkehoito / Clinical Pharmacology
* Kliininen fysiologia ja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical Physiology
* Kliininen hammashoito, lasten hammashoito
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
* Kliininen mikrobiologia / Clinical Microbiology
* Kliininen neurofysiologia / Clinical Neurophysiology
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorhinolaryngology
* Lastenneurologia / Child Neurology
* Lastenpsykiatria / Child Psychiatry
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
* Naistentaudit ja synnytykset / Gynaecology and Obstetrics
* Neurokirurgia / Neurosurgey
* Nuorisopsykiatria / Adolescent Psychiatry
* Oikeuspsykiatria / Forensic Psychiatry
* Reumatologia
* Sisätaudit / Internal Medicine
* Työterveyshuolto / Occupational Medicine
* Verisuonikirurgia / Vascular Surgery
* Yleislääketiede / General Practice
Duodecimin konsensuslausuma: Tarttumattomien sairauksien ehkäisy
* Yleislääketiede
Dysphagia
* Foniatria / Phoniatrics
EDF guidelines
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and allergology
Emerging infectious diseases
* Infektiosairaudet / Infectious diseases
Endoscopy
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
Endodontic Topics: Endodontology and medically compromised patients Vol 4, 2003
* Kliininen hammashoito, kariologia ja endodontia
European archives of oto-rhino-laryngology
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorhinolaryngology
European archives of paediatric dentistry
* Kliininen hammashoito, lasten hammashoito
European child and adolescent psychiatry
* Lastenpsykiatria / Child Psychiatry
European Commission. Radiation Protection N° 172. Cone beam CT for dental and maxillofacial radiology (2012)
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suupatologia
European geriatric medicine
* Geriatria / Geriatrics
European heart journal
* Kardiologia / Cardiology
European heart journal - cardiovascular imaging
* Kliininen fysiologia ja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical physiology
European journal of cardio-thoracic surgery
* Sydän- ja rintaelinkirurgia / Heart Surgery
European journal of emergency medicine
* Akuuttilääketiede
European journal of general practice
* Yleislääketiede / Genaral Practice
European journal of human genetics
* Perinnöllisyyslääketiede / Medical Genetics
European journal of neurology CME- and guidelines-artikkelit
* Neurologia / Neurology
European journal of nuclear medicine and molecular imaging
* Kliininen fysiologia ja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical Physiology
European journal of oral sciences
* Kliininen hammashoito, kariologia ja endodontia
European journal of orthodontics
* Hampaiston oikomishoito
European journal of paediatric neurology
* Lastenneurologia / Child neurology
European journal of pain
* Anestesiologia ja tehohoito / Anaesthesiology
European journal of pediatric surgery
* Lastenkirurgia / Paediatric Surgery
European journal of public health
* Terveydenhuolto / Public Health
European journal of vascular and endovascular surgery
* Verisuonikirurgia / Vascular Surgery
European radiology
* Radiologia / Radiology
European respiratory journal
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
European urology (Supplements)
* Urologia / Urology
Eurosurveillance
* Infektiosairaudet / Infectious diseases
Family practice
* Yleislääketiede / General Practice
Finska läkaresällskapets handlingar
* Sisätaudit / Internal Medicine
Folia phoniatrica et logopaedica
* Foniatria / Phoniatrics
Forensic science international
* Oikeuslääketiede / Forensic Medicine
Forensic Science, medicine and pathology
* Oikeuslääketiede / Forensic Medicine
Gastroenterology
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
* Gastroenterologinen kirurgia / Gastroenterologic Surgery
Gastroenterology clinics of North America
* Gastroenterologinen kirurgia / Gastroenterologic Surgery
Gastrointestinal endoscopy
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
Genetics in medicine
* Perinnöllisyyslääketiede / Medical genetics
Gut
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
Haematologica
* Kliininen hematologia / Clinical Haematology
Hand clinics
* Käsikirurgia / Hand Surgery
Hepatology
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
Histopathology
* Patologia / Pathology
Human pathology
* Patologia / Pathology
Inflammatory bowel diseases
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
Intensive care medicine
* Anestesiologia ja tehohoito / Anaesthesiology
International endodontic journal
* Kliininen hammashoito, kariologia ja endodontia
International journal of legal medicine
* Oikeuslääketiede / Forensic Medicine
International journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery
* Suu- ja leukakirurgia / Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
International journal of paediatric dentistry
* Kliininen hammashoito, lasten hammashoito
International journal of prosthodontics
* Kliininen hammashoito, protetiikka ja purentafysiologia
International journal of radiation oncology, biology, physics
* Syöpätaudit / Oncology
JAMA
* Anestesiologia ja tehohoito / Anaesthesiology
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary medicine and Allergology
* Liikuntalääketiede
JAMA Dermatology Vuoteen 2012 asti nimellä Archives of Dermatology
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and Allergology
JAMA Internal Medicine Vuoteen 2012 asti nimellä Archives of Internal Medicine
* Sisätaudit / Internal Medicine
JAMA Neurology Vuoteen 2012 asti nimellä Archives of Neurology
* Neurologia / Neurology
JAMA Ophthalmology Vuoteen 2012 asti nimellä Archives of Ophthalmology
* Silmätaudit / Opththalmology
JAMA Otolaryngology - Head & neck surgery Vuoteen 2012 asti nimellä Archives of Otolaryngology - head and neck surgery
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorhinolaryngology
JAMA Pediatrics
* Lastenneurologia / Child neurology
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
JAMA Psychiatry Vuoteen 2012 asti nimellä Archives of General Psychiatry
* Lastenpsykiatria
* Oikeuspsykiatria / Forensic medicine
* Psykiatria / Psychiatry
Journal of adolescence
* Nuorisopsykiatria / Adolescent Psychiatry
Journal of ageing and physical activity
* Liikuntalääketiede / Sport medicine
Journal of allergy and clinical immunology
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and Allergology
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary medicine and allergology
Journal of bone and joint surgery
* Ortopedia ja traumatologia / Orthopaedics and Traumatology
Journal of child and adolescent psychopharmacology
* Nuorisopsykiatria / Adolescent Psychiatry
Journal of child psychology and psychiatry
* Foniatria
* Lastenpsykiatria / Child Psychiatry
* Nuorisopsykiatria / Adolescent Psychiatry
Journal of clinical endocrinology and metabolism
* Endokrinologia / Endocrinology
Journal of clinical microbiology
* Kliininen mikrobiologia / Clinical Microbiology
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / Suun mikrobiologia
Journal of clinical neurophysiology
* Kliininen neurofysiologia / Clinical Neurophysiology
Journal of clinical oncology
* Syöpätaudit / Oncology
Journal of clinical periodontology
* Kliininen hammashoito, parodontologia
Journal of craniomaxillofacial surgery
* Suu- ja leukakirurgia
Journal of Crohn's and Colitis
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
Journal of dental research
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suun mikrobiologia
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suupatologia
* Kliininen hammashoito / kariologia ja endodontia
* Kliininen hammashoito / lasten hammashoito
Journal of forensic psychiatry and psychology
* Oikeuspsykiatria / Forensic Psychiatry
Journal of forensic sciences
* Oikeuslääketiede / Forensic Medicine
Journal of hand surgery. American volume
* Käsikirurgia / Hand Surgery
Journal of hand surgery. British/European volume
* Käsikirurgia / Hand Surgery
Journal of hepatology
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroeneterology
Journal of hospital infection
* Infektiosairaudet / Infectious diseases
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / Suun mikrobiologia
Journal of medical genetics
* Perinnöllisyyslääketiede / Medical genetics
Journal of neurology, neurosurgery and psychiatry
* Neurologia / Neurology
Journal of neurosurgery
* Neurokirurgia / Neurosurgery
Journal of nuclear medicine
* Kliininen fysiologia ja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical Physiology
Journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery
* Suu- ja leukakirurgia
Journal of oral pathology & medicine
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suupatologia
Journal of oral rehabilitation
* Kliininen hammashoito, protetiikka ja purentafysiologia
Journal of pediatric orthopaedics (Part B)
* Lastenkirurgia / Paediatric Surgery
Journal of pediatric surgery
* Lastenkirurgia / Paediatric Surgery
Journal of pediatric urology
* Lastenkirurgia / Paediatric Surgery
Journal of pediatrics
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
Journal of periodontology
* Kliininen hammashoito, parodontologia
Journal of plastic, reconsctructive & aesthetic surgery
* Plastiikkakirurgia / Plastic surgery
Journal of plastic surgery and hand surgery (Aik. Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery)
* Käsikirurgia / Hand Surgery
Journal of rehabilitation medicine
* Fysiatria / Physiatrics
Journal of rheumatology
* Reumatologia / Rheumatology
Journal of the American academy of child and adolescent psychiatry
* Lastenpsykiatria / Child Psychiatry
* Nuorisopsykiatria / Adolescnet Psychiatry
Journal of the American College of Cardiology (JACC)
* Kardiologia / Cardiology
Journal of the American Geriatrics Society
* Geriatria / Geriatrics
Journal of the American Society of Nephrology
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
Journal of the National Cancer Institute
* Syöpätaudit / Oncology
Journal of thoracic and cardiovascular surgery
* Sydän- ja rintaelinkirurgia / Heart Surgery
Journal of urology
* Urologia / Urology
Journal of vascular surgery
* Verisuonikirurgia / Vascular Surgery
Journal of voice
* Foniatria / Phoniatrics
Journals of gerontology Series A: Biological sciences and medical Sciences
* Geriatria / Geriatics
Kidney international (Supplements)
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
Lancet
* Anestesiologia ja tehohoito / Anaesthesiology
* Endokrinologia / Endocrinology
* Geriatria / Geriatrics
* Infektiosairaudet / Infectious Diseases
* Kardiologia /Cardiology
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
* Kliininen farmakologia ja lääkehoito / Clinical Pharmacology
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorhinolaryngology
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
* Liikuntalääketiede
* Naistentaudit ja synnytykset / Gynaecology and Obstetrics
* Neurologia
* Sisätaudit / Internal Medicine
* Syöpätaudit
Lancet infectious diseases
* Infektiosairaudet / Infectious dideases
Lancet neurology
* Lastenneurologia / Child Neurology
* Neurologia / Neurology
Lancet oncology
* Syöpätaudit / Oncology
Lancet respiratory medicine
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
Laryngoscope
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorihinolaryngology
Legal medicine
* Oikeuslääketiede / Forensic Medicine
Leukemia
* Kliininen hematologia / Clinical hematology
Logopedics, phoniatrics, vocology
* Foniatria / Phoniatrics
Medicine, science and law
* Oikeuslääketiede / Forensic Medicine
Medicine and science in sports and exercise
* Liikuntalääketiede / Sports Medicine
Modern pathology
* Patologia / Pathology
Molecular oral microbiology
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / Suun mikrobiologia
Muscle and nerve
* Kliininen neurofysiologia / Clinical Neurophysiology
Nature medicine
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
Nature reviews. Endocrinology
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
Nature reviews. Immunology
* Kliininen mikrobiologia / Clinical Microbiology
Nature reviews. Nephrology Aikaisemmin Nature Clinical Practice Nephrology
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
Nephrology Self-Assessment Program NephSAP Vaatii salasanan, ota yhteys Arvo-kirjastoon (hankinta.kirjasto[a]tuni.fi tai puh. 040 190 4236)
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
Nephrology, dialysis, transplantation
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
Neurogastroenterology & motility
* Kliininen fysiologia ja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical Physiology
Neurology
* Kliininen neurofysiologia / Clinical Neurophysiology
* Neurologia / Neurology
Neurosurgery
* Neurokirurgia / Neurosurgery
New England journal of medicine
* Anestesiologia ja tehohoito / Anaesthesiology
* Endokrinologia / Endocrinology
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
* Infektiosairaudet / Infectious Diseases
* Kardiologia / Cardiology
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
* Kliininen farmakologia ja lääkehoito / Clinical Pharmacology
* Kliininen fysiologiaja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical Physiology
* Kliininen hematologia / Clinical Haematology
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorhinolaryngology
* Lastenneurologia / Child Neurology
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
* Liikuntalääketiede / Sports Medicine
* Naistentaudit ja synnytykset / Gynaecology and Obstetrics
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
* Neurologia / Neurology
* Sisätaudit / Internal Medicine
* Syöpätaudit
Obstetrics and gynecology
* Naistentaudit ja synnytykset / Gynaecology and Obstetrics
Occupational and environmental medicine
* Työterveyshuolto / Occupational Medicine
Ophthalmology
* Silmätaudit / Ophthalmology
Oral diseases
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suupatologia
Oral oncology
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / suupatologia
Oral surgery, oral medicine, oral pathology, oral radiology and endodontics
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / Suuradiologia
Pain
* Fysiatria / Physiatrics
Pediatric surgery international
* Lastenkirurgia / Child Surgery
Pediatrics
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
Periodontology 2000
* Kliininen hammashoito, parodontologia
Peritoneal dialysis international
* Nefrologia / Nephrology
Physical therapy
* Fysiatria / Physiatrics
Plastic and reconstructive surgery
* Käsikirurgia / Hand Surgery
* Plastiikkakirurgia / Plastic Surgery
* Suu- ja leukakirurgia
Practical neurology
* Neurologia / Neurology
Radiographics
* Radiologia / Radiology
Radiologic clinics of North America
* Radiologia / Radiology
Radiology
* Radiologia / Radiology
Radiotherapy and oncology
* Syöpätaudit / Oncology
Resuscitation
* Akuuttilääketiede
* Anesthesiologia ja tehohoito / Anesthesiology
Rheumatology
* Reumatologia / Rheumatology
Scandinavian cardiovascular journal
* Sydän- ja rintaelinkirurgia / Heart Surgery
Scandinavian journal of gastroenterology
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroeneterology
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery Ks. Journal of plastic surgery and hand surgery
* Käsikirurgia / Hand Surgery
Scandinavian journal of primary health care
* Yleislääketiede / General Practice
Scandinavian journal of rheumatology
* Reumatologia / Rheumatology
Scandinavian journal of surgery
* Yleiskirurgia / Surgery
Scandinavian Journal of Trauma, Resuscitation and Emergency Medicine
* Akuuttilääketiede
Scandinavian journal of urology
* Urologia / Urology
Scandinavian journal of work, environment and health
* Työterveyshuolto / Occupational Medicine
Science and justice
* Oikeuslääketiede / Forensic Medicine
Seminars in pediatric surgery
* Lastenkirurgia / Child Surgery
Sexually transmitted diseases
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and Allergology
Sosiaalilääketieteellinen aikakauslehti
* Terveydenhuolto / Occupational Medicine
Spine
* Fysiatria / Physiatrics
Stroke
* Neurologia / Neurology
Sports medicine
* Liikuntalääketiede / Sports medicine
Suomen hammaslääkärilehti
* Hammaslääketiede / Terveydenhuolto
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / Suun mikrobiologia
* Hammaslääketieteellinen diagnostiikka / Suupatologia
* Kliininen hammashoito / lasten hammashoito
* Kliininen hammashoito / kariologia ja endodontia
Suomen lääkärilehti
* Endokrinologia / Endocrinology
* Foniatria / Phoniatrics
* Fysiatria / Physiatrics
* Gastroenterologia / Gastroenterology
* Ihotaudit ja allergologia / Dermatology and Allergology
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
* Kliininen farmakologia ja lääkehoito / Clinical Pharmacology
* Kliininen fysiologia ja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical Physiology
* Kliininen kemia / Clinical Chemistry
* Kliininen mikrobiologia / Clinical Microbiology
* Kliininen neurofysiologia / Clinical Neurophysiology
* Korva-, nenä- ja kurkkutaudit / Otorhinolaryngology
* Lastenneurologia / Child neurology
* Lastenpsykiatria / Child Psychiatry
* Lastentaudit / Paediatrics
* Naistentaudit ja synnytykset / Gynaecology and Obstetrics
* Neurokirurgia / Neurosurgey
* Oikeuspsykiatria / Forensic Psychiatry
* Reumatologia
* Sisätaudit / Internal Medicine
* Terveydenhuolto / General Practice
* Työterveyshuolto / Occupational Medicine
* Verisuonikirurgia / Vascular Surgery
* Yleislääketiede / Genaral Practice
Surgical clinics of North America
* Yleiskirurgia / Surgery
Surgical endoscopy
* Gastroenterologinen kirurgia / Gastroenterologic Surgery
Survey of ophthalmology
* Silmätaudit / Ophthalmology
Sydänääni (vain painettu)
* Kardiologia / Cardiology
Techniques in hand and upper extremity surgery
* Käsikirurgia / Hand Surgery
Tesso (Lehti lopettanut 2016, saatavilla painettuna 2009-2016)
* Terveydenhuolto / Public Health
Thorax
* Keuhkosairaudet ja allergologia / Pulmonary Medicine and Allergology
* Kliininen fysiologia ja isotooppilääketiede / Clinical physiology
Työterveyslääkäri
* Työterveyshuolto / Occupational medicine
World neurosurgery
* Neurokirurgia / Neurosurgery
Yleislääkärilehti
* Yleislääketiede / General Practice
