Jos tiedät kirjan tekijän tai nimen, hae kirja Andorista.
Voit etsiä e-kirjoja myös suoraan e-kirjapalveluiden omista käyttöliittymistä. E-kirjat sisältävät koko tekstin joten e-kirjapalveluista voit hakea millä tahansa sanalla, joka esiintyy tekstissä.
Jos et löydä kirjaa tai et pääse lukemaan e-kirjaa johon sinulla pitäisi olla käyttöoikeus, ota yhteyttä kirjaston asiakaspalveluun.
Löydät painetut kirjat Andorista. Katso tarvittaessa Kirjasto-kohdasta, missä kirjastossa kirja sijaitsee.
Konetekniikan hyllyluokkia Hervannassa:
P 532/533 Nesteiden ja kaasujen mekaniikka
P 536 Lämpöoppi. Termodynamiikka
P 539 Kiinteän olomuodon fysiikka. Lujuusoppi. Ydinfysiikka
P 62 Tekniikka. Koneensuunnittelu. Kunnossapito
P 62-5 Säätötekniikka
P 621 Konetekniikka. Hydrauliikka. Pneumatiikka
P 621.7 Tuotantotekniikka
P 658 Tuotantotalous
P 66 Prosessitekniikka. Energiatekniikka. Metallurgia.
Konetekniikan hyllyluokkia TAMK Pääkampuksella:
60.2 Aineoppi. Aineenkoetus. Tekninen mekaniikka
60.3. Standardit. Normit. Mittayksiköt
61.6 Säätö- ja systeemitekniikka. Teollinen automaatio
62 Metalliteollisuus. Konetekniikka. Liikennevälineet. Sähkötekniikka
62.1 Mekaaninen teknologia. Metallin työstö
62.2. Konetekniikka. Voitelutekniikka. Paineilmatekniikka. Tyhjätekniikka. Kylmätekniikka
62.3. Voimakoneet. Moottorit
62.4 Nosto- ja kuljetuslaitteet. Hydrauliikka
Advances in Service and Industrial Robotics by This volume contains the proceedings of the 26th International Conference on Robotics in Alpe-Adria-Danube Region, RAAD 2017, held at the Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy, from June 21-23, 2017. The conference brought together academic and industrial researchers in robotics from 30 countries, the majority of them affiliated to the Alpe-Adria-Danube Region, and their worldwide partners. RAAD 2017 covered all major areas of R&D and innovation in robotics, including the latest research trends. The book provides an overview on the advances in service and industrial robotics. The topics are presented in a sequence starting from the classical robotic subjects, such as kinematics, dynamics, structures, control, and ending with the newest topics, like human-robot interaction and biomedical applications. Researchers involved in the robotic field will find this an extraordinary and up-to-date perspective on the state of the art in this area.
Case Studies in Mechanical Engineering by Using a case study approach, this reference tests the reader's ability to apply engineering fundamentals to real-world examples and receive constructive feedback Case Studies in Mechanical Engineering provides real life examples of the application of engineering fundamentals. They relate to real equipment, real people and real decisions. They influence careers, projects, companies, and governments. The cases serve as supplements to fundamental courses in thermodynamics, fluid mechanics, heat transfer, instrumentation, economics, and statistics. The author explains equipment and concepts to solve the problems and suggests relevant assignments to augment the cases. Graduate engineers seeking to refresh their career, or acquire continuing education will find the studies challenging and rewarding. Each case is designed to be accomplished in one week, earning up to 15 hours of continuing education credit. Each case study provides methods to present an argument, work with clients, recommend action and develop new business. Key features: Highlights the economic consequences of engineering designs and decisions. Encourages problem solving skills. Application of fundamentals to life experiences. Ability to practice with real life examples. Case Studies in Mechanical Engineering is a valuable reference for mechanical engineering practitioners working in thermodynamics, fluid mechanics, heat transfer and related areas.
Kinematics, Dynamics, and Design of Machinery by Kinematics, Dynamics, and Design of Machinery, Third Edition, presents a fresh approach to kinematic design and analysis and is an ideal textbook for senior undergraduates and graduates in mechanical, automotive and production engineering Presents the traditional approach to the design and analysis of kinematic problems and shows how GCP can be used to solve the same problems more simply Provides a new and simpler approach to cam design Includes an increased number of exercise problems Accompanied by a website hosting a solutions manual, teaching slides and MATLAB#65533; programs
Fundamentals of Mechanical Vibrations by This introductory book covers the most fundamental aspects of linear vibration analysis for mechanical engineering students and engineers. Consisting of five major topics, each has its own chapter and is aligned with five major objectives of the book. It starts from a concise, rigorous and yet accessible introduction to Lagrangian dynamics as a tool for obtaining the governing equation(s) for a system, the starting point of vibration analysis. The second topic introduces mathematical tools for vibration analyses for single degree-of-freedom systems. In the process, every example includes a section Exploring the Solution with MATLAB. This is intended to develop student's affinity to symbolic calculations, and to encourage curiosity-driven explorations. The third topic introduces the lumped-parameter modeling to convert simple engineering structures into models of equivalent masses and springs. The fourth topic introduces mathematical tools for general multiple degrees of freedom systems, with many examples suitable for hand calculation, and a few computer-aided examples that bridges the lumped-parameter models and continuous systems. The last topic introduces the finite element method as a jumping point for students to understand the theory and the use of commercial software for vibration analysis of real-world structures.
Motion Control of Underactuated Mechanical Systems by This volume is the first to present a unified perspective on the control of underactuated mechanical systems. Based on real-time implementation of parameter identification, this book provides a variety of algorithms for the Furuta pendulum and the inertia wheel pendulum, which are two-degrees-of-freedom mechanical systems. Specifically, this work addresses and solves the problem of motion control via trajectory tracking in one joint coordinate while another joint is regulated. Besides, discussions on extensions to higher degrees-of-freedom systems are given. The book, aimed at control engineers as well as graduate students, ranges from the problem of parameter identification of the studied systems to the practical implementation of sophisticated motion control algorithms. Offering real-world solutions to manage the control of underactuated systems, this book provides a concise tutorial on recent breakthroughs in the field, original procedures to achieve bounding of the error trajectories, convergence and gain tuning guidelines. Kaukolainaan voit tilata materiaalia, jota ei löydy meidän kirjastostamme. Kaukolainaus on maksullinen palvelu. Lue lisää kaukolainauksesta verkkosivuiltamme.
Muista myös Tampereen kaupunginkirjaston kokoelmat !
